Child pages
  • Bryant Elementary, Cesar Chavez, and Buena Vista Horace Mann

Welcome to your School Pairing Page!

Contact Information

NameRoleEmailPhone Number
Liz TorresTorresE1@sfusd.edu
Sara Van Velsor Vanvelsors@sfusd.edu 
Christina Velasco velascoc@sfusd.edu 
Sarah Carp carps@sfusd.edu 
Jae Maldonado maldonadoj@sfusd.edu 
Antoinette Marquez marqueza@sfusd.edu 
Jennifer Steiner steinerj1@sfusd.edu 
Sarah Twiest twiests@sfusd.edu 
Efrain Barrera barrerae@sfusd.edu 
Mike Brown brownm3@sfusd.edu 
Julissa Hicks hicksj@sfusd.edu 
Krystel Pascua pascuak@sfusd.edu 
Catalina Rico ricoc@sfusd.edu 
Janai West westj@sfusd.edu 

Quick Navigation

Important Documents

 

 

Upload Documents Here

This is where both schools can upload their school plans. Simply drag and drop the item in the space below. 

  File Modified
Microsoft Word 97 Document 9-10-14 Agenda Principals Meeting to discuss ILT Network.doc Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
Microsoft Word Document BVHM Rounds-Agenda-11.19.14.docx Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
Microsoft Word Document BVHM Instructional rounds overview 2014.docx Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
Microsoft Word Document School Pairing Actions.docx Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
PDF File EL Student Survey 3-8 Revised.pdf Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
Microsoft Word Document Observation Tool for CORE Pairing Learning Objectives REVISED.docx Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
Microsoft Word Document 7.31.14 BRTI Participants agenda .docx Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
PDF File B-RtI Tier 1 Team Information .pdf Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
PDF File Tier 1 Review.pdf Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
PDF File B-RtI Tier 1 Snapshot[2].pdf Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
Microsoft Word Document 10.8.14 Participants agenda .docx Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
Microsoft Powerpoint Presentation 2014-15 ILT Network Session 1.pptx Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
Microsoft Word Document Theory of Action for SZMD Focal Student Group .docx Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
Microsoft Word Document BVHM EL Student Survey Teacher Directions.docx Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
Microsoft Word Document Instructional Rounds Agenda 1.21.15.docx Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper
Microsoft Word Document Bryant Instructional Rounds 2014-2015.docx Jan 22, 2015 by Regina Piper

 Upload documents for the Fall
 Upload documents for the Winter
 Upload documents for the Spring
  • No labels

This page has no comments.