Welcome to your School Pairing Page!

Contact Information

NameRoleEmailPhone Number
Staci Morrisonstaci.ross-morrison@ousd.k12.ca.us
Kim Nguyen Dungkim.nguyen@ousd.k12.ca.us 
Jeremy Grossman Jeremy.grossman.ousd.k12.ca.us 
Jah-Yeh Woo Jah-woo.woo@ousd.k12.ca.us 
Natalie Mann Natalie.mann@ousd.k12.ca.us 
Michael Scott Michael.scott@ousd.k12.ca.us 
Michelle Espino michelle.espino@ousd.k12.ca.us 
Samantha Odom samantha.odom@ousd.k12.ca.us 
Mark Alvarado alvaradom@sfusd.edu 
Susan Ryan ryans1@sfusd.edu 
Kelly Leathers leathersk@sfusd.edu 
Erik Rice RiceE@sfusd.edu 

Quick Navigation

Important Documents

 

 

Upload Documents Here

This is where both schools can upload their school plans. Simply drag and drop the item in the space below. 

No files shared here yet.

Upload documents for the Fall

 

Error rendering macro 'action-button' : Page Link not found: Castlemont High, Oakland Tech, and O'Connell: Fall School Plans

Upload documents for the Winter


Error rendering macro 'action-button' : Page Link not found: Castlemont High, Oakland Tech, and O'Connell: Winter School Plans

Upload documents for the Spring


Error rendering macro 'action-button' : Page Link not found: Castlemont High, Oakland Tech, and O'Connell: Spring School Plans
  • No labels

This page has no comments.