Child pages
  • Mission Education Center and Fairmount Elementary

Welcome to your School Pairing Page!

Contact Information

NameRoleEmailPhone Number
Eduardo Cuervocuervoe@sfusd.edu
Alejandro Ledesma ledesmaa@sfusd.edu 
Sandra Ramirez RamirezS@sfusd.edu 
Luis Rodriguez RodriguezL2@sfusd.edu 
Nadya Bratt BrattN@sfusd.edu 
Lilly Chow ChowL1@sfusd.edu 
Debbie Molof molofd@sfusd.edu 
Lilia Pulido PulidoL@sfusd.edu 

Quick Navigation

Important Documents

 

 

Upload Documents Here

This is where both schools can upload their school plans. Simply drag and drop the item in the space below. 

No files shared here yet.

 Upload documents for the Fall
 Upload documents for the Winter
 Upload documents for the Spring
  • No labels

This page has no comments.